Staff

Gary-Joseph Panganiban

Editor in Chief

chief@theplantnewspaper.com

Valeria Lau

Managing Editor

managing@theplantnewspaper.com

Christina Papageorgakopoulos

Copy Editor

copy@theplantnewspaper.com

Julia Clarke

Coordinating Editor

coordinating@theplantnewspaper.com

Sheena Macmillan

News Editor

news@theplantnewspaper.com

Evan Luxenberg

News Editor

news@theplantnewspaper.com

Kayla Fragman

Arts & Culture Editor

artsandculture@theplantnewspaper.com

Jordan Tsering

Voices Co-Editor

voices@theplantnewspaper.com

Florencia Vallejo

Voices Co-Editor

voices@theplantnewspaper.com

Sofia Mucci

Science Editor

science@theplantnewspaper.com

Nicholas Parrott

Sports Editor

sports@theplantnewspaper.com

Giulia Caruana

Visual Arts Editor

art@theplantnewspaper.com

Juliette Lespérence

Cover Artist

cover@theplantnewspaper.com

Nicholas Sourias

Co-Chief Photographer

photo@theplantnewspaper.com

Charles Garand

Social Media Manager

webmaster@theplantnewspaper.com

Michael Hemingway

Web Designer

mike@theplantnewspaper.com